Home > Newry Local Guide > Government > Local Council

Local Council

Local council departments and local government/ public sector contacts.



  • East Border Region

    Based in Bank Parade, Bank Parade.
    Tel: 028 30252684
    Address: Town Hall, Bank Parade, Newry, County Down, BT35 6HR
  • Government Of Northern Ireland

    Based in Ballinacraig Way, Greenbank Industrial Estate.
    Tel: 028 30264721
    Address: Training Centre, Ballinacraig Way, Greenbank Industrial Estate, Newry, County Down, BT34 2QX
  • Newry & Mourne District Council

    Based in Monaghan Row, Monaghan Row.
    Tel: 028 30313031
    Address: O'Hagan House, Monaghan Row, Newry, County Down, BT35 8DJ
  • Northern Ireland Housing Executive

    Based in Boat Street, Newry.
    Address: 35-45 Boat Street, Newry, County Down, BT34 2DB
  • Southern Board Authority

    Based in Church Road, Kilkeel.
    Tel: 028 41762812
    Address: Brackenagh West Primary School, 22 Church Road, Kilkeel, Newry, County Down, BT34 4QB
  • Advertisements

    Get listed

    Local Council: Add your listing to this page...

    Map Showing Local councils

    Map showing location of local councils in Newry.